Talbot County Dept. of Emergency Services
Phone Number (410) 770-8160
Address 605 Port Street, Easton, MD 21601
Website www.talbotdes.org
Description Talbot County's Department of Emergency Services is comprised of three distinct divisions:
1) 9-1-1: responsible for processing and dispatching emergency calls.
2) Emergency Medical Services: Emergency Medical Services Division provides emergency care and medical transportation.
3) Emergency Management Division: implements and coordinates appropriate response to any number of natural and man-made disasters.

CPR classes and Ride Along Program offered.
Need Help?

Need Help?

Eastern Shore Crisis Response